Resumo
positive

98.2%

(1481 comentários )

Classificação média: 9.8/10

neutral

1.2%

(18 comentários )

Número de comentários: 1508

negative

0.6%

(9 comentários )

God forretning
rating
Jeg synes, at det er et godt sted at handle, og leveringen gik fint.
Niels 01/04/2024
God Service
rating
Jeg bliver informeret om forsendelsen og er meget tilfreds med leveringen
Armand 01/04/2024
Efficient
rating
Month after month, this shop keeps fast, reliable and efficient. Cherry on the cake, there is a special pleasure to deal with Poland, as the Queen Kazimierska, wife of Jan Sobieski, was born and had her castle not far from us.
Poldi 29/03/2024
Fast shopping experience
rating
I love the fact that you can use a tracking number. lymeherbs also uses the best postal service in the UK, Royal mail. Expect your item to be on time according to your postage option.
Caz, London UK 29/03/2024
Recommended
rating
Good delivery time and a neat package.
Hanna 27/03/2024
Professioneel en alle goed verzorgt.
rating
Lymeherbs komt op mij professioneel, verzorgt en betrouwbaar over. Ik heb zojuist voor de tweede keer bestelt.
Mischa Philippsborn 25/03/2024
Lymeherbs, Poland
rating
Pieneen tilaukseeni liittyen tuli paljon
sähköpostia tänne Suomeen - kiitos
vastuuntuntoisesta ja ystävällisestä kaupasta !
Visdom of herbs 20/03/2024
Τέλειο καταστήμα
rating
Γρήγορο,άψογο , υπέροχο
Παν 19/03/2024
god service hurtig levering
rating
alt fint
poul wejlemand 18/03/2024
Website
rating
Hard to search and find the products I need. other wise good service.
Helena 18/03/2024
Prima
rating
Ruime keuze aan natuurlijke producten
Ed 17/03/2024
Lifesaver
rating
Lymeherbs is a real lifesaver, cheap but high quality medicine. They have some products the cheapest on the whole market. I only wish they would sell \"Fresh Houttuynia Tincture\" and high quality oregano/thyme oil.
HenriE 17/03/2024
Perfecto
rating
Una web genial para los que por desgracia padecemos este tipo de enfermedades... gracias por el apoyo post venta... tambien es muy bueno
May Aragon 16/03/2024
Armins experience with crypto
rating
Great herbs thanks. Nice in glass bottle
Armin 16/03/2024
Perfecte levering
rating
Snelle reactie via de mail
Jet 14/03/2024
A recommander
rating
Navigation facile et livré dans les temps
emarmiro 12/03/2024
TRK
rating
Happy with products and service Thank you
TRK 11/03/2024
Natural products
rating
No complications, quick response to order
Dragan 07/03/2024
Altid ok
rating
Super
Perfekt 05/03/2024
parfait magasin en ligne
rating
sans hésitation je recommande votre magasin en ligne.
rosy 03/03/2024
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.